Team Contacts

Team Head Coach Email City
Allderdice High School Crew Team Alfred Smith alfred.smith.2011@gmail.com Pittsburgh
Anthony Wayne High School Crew Club Toledo
Big Red Crew
Nevella Grimm bigredcrewrowing@yahoo.com Vienna
North Catholic H.S. Frank Sands coachsands@comcast.net Pittsburgh
Central Catholic Crew (Pittsburgh) Deborah Gilkey cchsrow@yahoo.com Pittsburgh
Central Catholic High School Mary Beth Hoffman Marybethhoffman@gmail.com Toledo
Cincinnati Country Day Pedro Palacios nlr@zoomtown.com Cincinnati
Cleveland Youth Rowing Association Emily Gaudiani egaudiani@gmail.com Shaker Hts.
Cranbrook Kingswood Crew Michael German mikegerman1@gmail.com Bloomfield Hills
Crestwood High School Mark Milewski mmilewsk@hotmail.com Dearborn Heights
Culver Academies Guy Weaser weaserg@culver.org Plymouth
East Grand Rapids Crew Eric Kazmierski egrcrew@gmail.com East Grand Rapids
Forest Hills Central High School Geoffrey Sadek gsadek@fhccrew.org Grand Rapids
Forest Hills Eastern Crew Sara Klotz bouwamke@gmail.com Ada
Fox Chapel Crew Mark Bellinger mfbellinger@gmail.com Pittsburgh
Gibraltar Carlson High School Dennis Schooley dgschooley@yahoo.com Southgate
Grosse Ile H.S. Scott Sitek sdsitek@gmail.com Grosse Ile
Hampton High School Barry Rogers barry.rogerfam@verizon.net Allison Park
Marietta High School Crew Steven Tewkesbury Joet1226@yahoo.com Marietta
Huron H.S. Mike Taft mtaft@pro-log.net Ann Arbor
Ignatius Chicago Rowing Tony Brooks tdb@ansleygroup.com Wilmette
Louisville Collegiate High School Alexander Taft Alexandertaft@bellsouth.net Goshen
Loyola Academy Rowing Matthew Baldino matthewbaldino@gmail.com Chicago
Mt. Lebanon High School Crew Alan Engel CoachAlan97@comcast.net Sewickley
New Trier High School
Rose Marchuk natelenane@gmail.com Winnetka
North Allegheny H.S. NA Rowing danielgjefferies@gmail.com Wexford
Northville High School Russ Miller rusmil@gmail.com Ann Arbor
Notre Dame Academy Crew Maddy Byers NDACrewtoledo@gmail.com Maumee
Oakland Catholic Rowing Joe Mariuzza Mariuzzaj@gmail.com Pittsburgh
Orchard Lake St. Mary’s Crew Chris Czarnecki cczarnecki@stmaryscrew.com Orchard Lake
Parkersburg South HS Crew Justin Womack justin.womack@gmail.com Mineral Wells
Pine-Richland Crew Mark Roberts Roberts.e.Mark@gmail.com Pittsburgh
Pioneer H.S. rich griffith pioneerrowing.rich@gmail.com Ann Arbor
Riverview Community High School Rich Kesor rkesor@hotmail.com Riverview
Rockford Crew Tim Vallier timothyvallier@gmail.com Ada
Saint Joseph Academy Rob Zdankiewicz rezdankiewicz@gmail.com Cleveland
Saline High Crew Matt LeBlanc boatrepair@comcast.net Belleville
Shaker Heights High School Crew Robert Valerian crewcoach@ameritech.net Highland Heights
Skyline Crew Kit Bennett kit.d.bennett@gmail.com Ann Arbor
Southgate Anderson High School Nicholas Stawowy nstawowy@gmail.com Wyandotte
St. Edward High School Matthew Carlsen mcarlsen@sehs.net Euclid
St. Francis de Sales Kevin Galambos masterchief@buckeye-express.com Toledo
St. Ignatius Wildcat Rowing Patrick Connor pconnor@ignatius.edu Westlake
St. John’s Jesuit High School Phil Levering sjjrowing@gmail.com Toledo
St. Ursula Academy Crew Pete Fox suawomensrowing@yahoo.com Whitehouse
Theodore Roosevelt High School Patrick Hickey hickeyp@wy.k12.mi.us Wyandotte
St Charles Joe Sterner sternerj14@gmail.com St. Charles
Upper Arlington Crew Chris Swartz cswartz@uaschools.org Columbus
Upper St. Clair Rowing R.J. Pisani rj_pisani@comcast.net Imperial
Western Reserve Rowing
Brad Whitehead bwhitehead@futurefundneo.org Shaker Heights

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes